New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The name tells the story

This experienced Dom currently seeks a new sub or slave for long term live in status. Not interested in cyber, online, part time or solely sexually motivated sessions. Do not message me if youre not single. I am and I demand the same. To serve me involves more than just play or doing domestic duties. I work and so must you, as in you having a job or some other legitimate means of income. A life for you outside my home adds a certain richness to our dynamic. If youre not up to this stipulation then you should go find elsewhere to be kept in a fantasy AKA no 50 Shades romanticized nonsense.

I have owned and trained several live ins in the past. Now I am looking for one that is ready for long term to permanent status. Having no children and being married previously I am positive this is the lifestyle I will maintain from here on out.

To be absolutely frank, I am exceedingly demanding and know exactly how I like things done. Discipline as well as a structured life are something you must crave in order to be mine. This for me is more than just sexual in nature so be prepared to embrace your role to be more than just on that level. There has to be some emotional and intellectual connection or it all becomes mundane very quickly.

I will not hesitate to modify behavior or punish in order to elicit the proper response I seek. That being said I am not overly sadistic, so hardcore masochists will not do well in my household. My voice and demeanor are usually more than sufficient to impart what I expect. However, I thoroughly enjoy the tactile sensation of the heat produced when I fervently open hand spank an ass as well as the marks I inflict plus the reaction I draw out.

Being dominant does not in my opinion equate with being an asshole. Anyone can issue a command, but not everyone can command respect. Yet I will be honest by saying now that I am a cocky bastard who takes joy in frequently being an asshole who is almost always right. Not that I think I am right. Rather that I am just flat out right just about every time I say something. It is just a fact. It can be an infuriating fact to some, but a fact none the less.

You should relish going out with me and embody being witty, charming yet demure arm candy. Be it at a bar, concert, party, eating out or just out shopping. Life is short. As such it should be fully enjoyed. I laugh and live it to the fullest every day. So should you. That doesnt mean I will not be stoic and forceful at times, but being so constantly is a bore. Controlling you in public will mostly be done with eye movements or subtle hand signals unrecognizable to anyone but ourselves. Only in dire circumstances should I have to resort to obvious verbal commands or chastisement.

Limits will be agreed upon and respected. over the top sadism or abusing hard limits as a means of punishment. In contrast I demand to have very exacting control over my submissive. From what they wear, when they sleep, where they go, what to eat, etc.

Last but certainly not least you must love to please as well as enjoy being made to climax hard, repeatedly and often for my pleasure.

If what I offer thus far seems to be what you are after Then make your move towards me Express your interest in submitting to a True Texas Dom.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Walk in freezer at a supermarket

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageUruguayan
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRepo man & Bartender / Door Man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
"Off Limits":Permanent damage, vomit, blood, scat & underage